WICB Caribbean T20 semi-finals and match officials appointments

Semi-final match-ups and match officials for West Indies Cricket Board’s Caribbean T20 semi-finals on Friday, July 30 at Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad:

Semi-Final 1: Trinidad and Tobago v Guyana – 4 pm

Umpires: Billy Doctrove, Norman Malcolm

Television umpire: Goaland Greaves

Fourth official: Peter Nero

Semi-Final 2: Barbados v Jamaica – 8 pm

Umpires: Goaland Greaves, Peter Nero

Television umpire: Norman Malcolm

Fourth official: Billy Doctrove


Zone A

TeamMatWonLostTiedN/RPointsNet RR
Trinidad & Tobago3300012+1.869
Leeward Islands302011-0.730

Zone B

TeamMatWonLostTiedN/RPointsNet RR
Combined Campuses & Colleges302011-0.162
Windward Islands302011-1.185

Disclaimer: The comments on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of DominicaNewsOnline.com/Duravision Inc. All comments are approved by DominicaNewsOnline.com before they are posted. We never censor based on political or ideological points of view, but we do try to maintain a sensible balance between free speech and responsible moderating.

We will delete comments that:

  • violate or infringe the rights of any person, are defamatory or harassing or include personal attacks
  • a reasonable person would consider abusive or profane
  • contain material which violates or encourages others to violate any applicable law
  • promote hatred of any kind
  • refer to people arrested or charged with a crime as though they had been found guilty
  • contain links to "chain letters", pornographic or obscene movies or graphic images
  • are excessively long and off-topic

See our full comment/user policy/agreement.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

:) :-D :wink: :( 8-O :lol: :-| :cry: 8) :-? :-P :-x :?: :oops: :twisted: :mrgreen: more »

 characters available